Skip to Content

LibCal: Myrna Sigal

Upcoming events for Myrna Sigal:
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Kindergarten Boot Camp
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Origami Workshop
Time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Spooky Story Contest
Time: 9:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Halloween is Coming...
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Music, Mommy & Me with Jeffrey Friedberg
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Origami Workshop
Time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Music, Mommy & Me with Jeffrey Friedberg
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Music, Mommy & Me with Jeffrey Friedberg
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Music, Mommy & Me with Jeffrey Friedberg
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Origami Workshop
Time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Origami Workshop
Time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Family Fun Day
Time: 11:00am - 12:30pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Origami Workshop
Time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Penguin and Polar Bear Party @the Library
Time: 11:00am - 12:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Take Your Child to Library Day
Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Myrna Sigal

Contact Info:

Email me